Welcome to my life!

Hello everyone! As you can tell, I’ve decided to create my own website, full of my photography work, writings, rants, and pretty much anything you could possibly think of.

I do not know how often I will be posting on here, as I can’t really find the time for anything these days, with school, work, and moving homes all happening within a small amount of time, the stress can really build up. I wanted to take this time to just write, not really for anybody but myself, as I have always used writing as a sort of therapeutic experience. If you know me, you know very well, I don’t really talk much, I keep to myself a lot, ironic considering I often have a full set of thoughts or opinions I would like to express. So from now on, I will make it an effort to write entries onto this “blog” (I guess you can call it that), and fill it with moments, experiences, my work, anything I feel is necessary to express myself, like I never have before.

I hope this website gets filled with countless memories and adventures!

Leave a Reply

